School Term and Holiday Dates 2016 – 2017

Summer Term 2017
Children return to school on Tuesday 18th April 2017

Summer Half Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

Last Day of Term – Friday 21st July 2017 – School Closes at 1.30pm

School will be closed

Monday 1st May 2017 – BANK HOLIDAY

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017
Children return to school on Wednesday 6th September 2017

Autumn Half Term

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Last Day of Term – Tuesday 20th December 2017 – School Closes at 1.30pm

School will be closed

Friday 1st December 2017 – ST. ANDREW’S DAY

 

Spring Term 2018
Children return to school on Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Half Term

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Last Day of Term – Thursday 29th March 2018 – School Closes at 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2017
Children return to school on Tuesday 17th April 2018

Summer Half Term

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Last Day of Term – Friday 20th July 2018 – School Closes at 1.30pm

School will be closed

Monday 7th May 2018 – BANK HOLIDAY

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Translate »